SCANDAL

Throughout the course of a lifetime, we discover that some things are not always fair, fun,easy while other thing can make life absolutely incredible, don’t torture yourself and dwell in the past. Because you can’t chang the past, only the future, don’t excuse their wrong and let them win you with every right. Don’t make it a battle with yourself, pick yourself up and start moving forward agin, one baby at a time. If pain mused come, may it come quickly. Because I have a life to live, and I need to live it in the best way possible. If she has make a choice, may she make it now. Then I will either wait for her or forget her.
Well, now if little by little you stop loving me, I shall stop loving you little by little, if suddenly you forget me do not look for me, for I shall already have forgetting you, if you think it long and mad the wind of banner that passes through my life and you decide to leave me at the store of the heart where I have root. Remeber that on that day, at that hour, I shall lift my arms and my root will set off to seek another land
After my experience I realize that it’s okey to feel sad. It is completely normal to cry and miss the thing you once admire and cherish somuch. It is normal to wonder what you did wrong, and wish you could go back and make everything right, but say that one person you gave your heart to is really gone say they have moved and gotten over your relationship. You can’t force it back. Sometimes, it will never come back. But don’t hurt yourself more wishing she will wake up one day and take it all back, focus your mind on tins that will make you happy and make you who you are. Take the advantage of your emotions and do great things, never think on what she is feeling or doing, rather worry about reigniting the speak you used to have, whether it be through anything but don’t do stupid things. Knowing it will turn out okey sooner or later. The giant hole in your heart that you once believe to be irreparable will start to heal. You will find that it is necessary to let thing go, simply for the reason that they are heavy. So let them go let, them go.
I am still every age that I have been because I was once a child, I am always a child, because I were once searching adolescent, given to mood and ecstasies, these are still part of me and will always be if the awareness of happiness, joy and love is still on then I will learn what it mean to be grow up
Paint the mirrors black I forget you, I still picture your face and the way you used to test, rose in a glass, dead and wilted to you this all was nothing, everything to you is nothing. Sleeping is my lover now, loneliness is my best friend, my forgetting, my opiate, my oblivion, how hard it’s to forget you
I dedicate is to someone I love somuch but one thing or the other can not let us be, if only I can wish for one thing, I will ask to see you and tell you, I love you,

SCANDAL OF MY HEART

Aside

Leave a Reply

