love me

In life every single one of us will fall madly and
deeply in love with another person. Whether the
expenses is beautiful or horrible, no one can say he
or she didn’t experience the arrow of cupid bow
whilst gracing this earth.
I wanted to write about something other than love, yet my freethinking pen seemed more adhered to
my heart than to my head, a battle I never felt
worth fighting for.
Must I go bound while you go free? Must I love a
woman who doesn’t love me? Must I be born with
so little art as to love a woman who I’ll break my heart, yet love brought me into this world. Love is
rhetorical.
The feeling, unacquainted, happiness,enthusiastic
child-like joy and renewed passion for living life
can all be felt in abundance, having found our
sense of heaven on earth. So why is happiness express during love also cuse so many misery and
sadnes. Let me ask you, what do you do when the
person you want comfort from the most is the one
that cuse u somuch pain? I wore your promise in
my finger for more than one years, i’ll wear your
name in my heart till I die?. The confusion of love lead me to say ” I did the searching and
remembering, she did the disappearing and
forgetting”
Thinking back to when you were in love, even the
moment where your beloved was sitting right next
to you. In love we totally lose ourselves, our sense of
identity, our sense of purpose and spend our
whole time thinking feeling pondering and
fantasising our partner
Ego! Ego!! Ego!!! You create for the individual the
sense of separating from the rest of the world. Here lies the root of relationship conflict and explains
why falling in love can couse us so much inner
turmoil and pain, that is why ego and love cannot
exist in a complete harmony. Love is hard to find,
hard to keep and hard to forget oh ego!
No body can comprehend how I feel written this article, she has hurt me, even without saying NO I
already feel rejected by her, we can’t be together
doesn’t mean I don’t love you I will never tell you
to stop loving, I believe in hopeless love, oh yes! I
believe in it with all my heart, through you may
discount the heart of an old nanny like me, for real love bring pain, real love mean sercifies and hurt,
when falling in love, pain is inevitable but
prolonged misery can be optional because
everyone has the right to be happy
I want to use this medium to express How I feel,
the magnitude of pain I feel and the gravity of which I accepted the fate that not all love worth it, I
LOVE YOU *SMILE *
KINGSLEY
Make your comment on my blog page @
ecokingworld.Wordpress.com
REFERENCE: MY HEART

THE ORDER PART OF LOVE

Aside

Leave a Reply

